Sign In Forgot Password

L'Dor VaDor Geza'im (Gr 3-5)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, May 27, 2019 22 Iyyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 17 Nisan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Shevat 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Shevat 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 4 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Sign-Ups for L'Dor VaDor (3rd-5th Grade) are open. 

Register HERE.

On Monday evenings (following the school-year calendar,) from 4:30-6:00 PM in the Bet Alef Living Room, Jacob will offer a comprehensive learning program for children grades 3-5. Participation in this program is mandatory for children planning to have a Bar/Bat Mitzvah at Bet Alef.

 

This first year, hour one of each session will be dedicated to learning Hebrew (Level 1). Hour two will focus on Jewish spiritual practices and values (Mitzvot). Students will progress to higher Hebrew levels over the 3 years of the program and before continuing with Rabbi Oliver in the B’nai Mitzvah course, grades 6-7.

 

Learn more about Bet Alef's Family Programming here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyyar 5779