Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew 201: Beyond the Bet-Alef - Class lead by Rabbi Olivier

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom

2. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom

3. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom

4. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom

5. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom

6. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom

7. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom

8. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom

9. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMBet Alef Living Room & Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Bet Alef Living Room & Zoom
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Bet Alef Living Room & Zoom
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Bet Alef Living Room & Zoom

Now you know your Alef-Bet and you can read Hebrew comfortably if not fluently. It’s time to add some vocabulary, learn about basic grammatical concepts and finally understand what the Torah and the Sidur have said all along, without the need for anyone else’s translation. Besides, Rabbi Olivier has found a great workbook and will be leading this class, so you know it’s going to be fun!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 23 2020 26 Tevet 5780